TMCC 2012 Officers & Directors

President

Bill Morfey   tmccpres@timbergrovemanor.org
Vice President Leslie Hillendahl 713 862-6832 tmccvp@timbergrovemanor.org
Secretary Peter Davies    secretary@timbergrovemanor.org
Treasurer Chris Favre   treasurer@timbergrovemanor.org
Director Michael Thompson   mthompson@timbergrovemanor.org
Director Arnaud Desalos   adesalos@timbergrovemanor.org
Director Michelle Dundee   mdundee@timbergrovemanor.org
Director Gary Garcia   ggarcia@timbergrovemanor.org
Director Patrick Valenz   pvalenz@timbergrovemanor.org
Past President Angie McKinney   pastpres@timbergrovemanor.org
Past Past President Brian Cannell   pastpastpres@timbergrovemanor.org